Over the Thanksgiving weekend I surveyed the December calendar. Seeing that there was not but just a bit of white space here and there on each calendar date helped me decide.

Time for simple suppers.

I know I’m not the only one needing to take deep breaths when I look at the blessings filling up the calendar. So maybe these will help you too.

Easy strategies and two ingredient recipes

Back to Basics: Simple Suppers

Fast Food for Slow Sundays

Two week meal plans (that’s six weeks of suppers!):

Meal Plan: Simple Suppers

A Month Long Slow Cooker Celebration

Holiday Bonus:

One of my favorite simple suppers or the end all to cheese balls for a holiday appetizer: Pimento Cheese – Two for one

If those don’t appeal to your palette, feel free to browse other themed Hodgepodge Meal Plans

Your turn! What is your favorite, two-ingredient supper or crock pot meal?